Spring Fling in Hot Springs, NC ~ Come see us in person!

In two weeks (Saturday, May 26th) we are going to set up a booth at the Spring Fling festival in beautiful Hot Springs, North Carolina!  We are very excited. This is our first booth!  I have been working my arse off getting product ready for it and am very excited that there are going to be items available there that are NOT available in our Etsy shoppe!  You should come out & see us!

AND if for some reason you need MORE motivation than a great festival in an amazingly beautiful mountain town, exclusive product & hanging out with the two of us we are offering $5 off your purchase (at the festival) to any of our friends who walk into our tent and say a special phrase. X suggested (in a bad British accent) “I like me skull, it’s in my head. Without me skull, I’d soon be dead. Merry Crimbo!” I thought that a bit too long. Being a fan of Dickinson, I would love to hear “Because I could not stop for Death, He kindly stopped for me.” which, honestly, is not much shorter. LOL!  So, either of the above  😉

So please come out, enjoy a great time in an amazing town & look for the booth with all the skulls.

 

Traveling from TN? Read this important info about a DETOUR due to bridge construction:: Please be advised the the Wolf Creek Bridge on HWY 25-70 is closed from April 10, 2012 for at least one year. There is an easy detour for standard size vehicles (NO RVs, oversize vehicles or large trailers) taking US 25 / US 70 to Del Rio, TN turn right at Tn 107 at Post Office cross the bridge turn Left onto Fugate Rd. drive 5 1/2 miles to get back on Us 25 / Us 70, the speed limit is 30MPH and yes there are narrow sections but it is EASY and only adds 5-6 minutes to your drive … The US 25 Wolf Creek Bridge will be closed for a couple of years.

